Composer: Martin Phipps  & Patrick Jonsson

Release Date (digital): 21st May 2021

About the album
This is Martin Phipps’ soundtrack to the Amazon series ‘SOLOS’ which he co-wrote with composer Patrick Jonsson.

‘SOLOS’ is a dramatic and thought-provoking seven-part anthology series that explores the deeper meaning of human connection, as explored through the lens of the individual. ‘SOLOS’ tells unique character-driven stories, each from a different perspective and moment in time, that illuminate that even during our most seemingly isolated moments, in the most disparate of circumstances, we are all connected through the human experience. The series stars Morgan Freeman, Anne Hathaway, Helen Mirren, Uzo Aduba, Nicole Beharie, Anthony Mackie, Dan Stevens, and Constance Wu,

  1. Tom– 3:42
  2. Leah – 3:29 (co-written with Patrick Jonsson)
  3. Peg – 5:00
  4. Sasha – 3:46
  5. Jenny – 3:47
  6. Nera – 5:31 (co-written with Patrick Jonsson)
  7. Stuart – 4:59 (co-written with Patrick Jonsson)